Shop
Customer Reviews
KABER FLORAL CO.
Local La Porte, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I ordered were perfect for the funeral. They looked amazing. The family loved them. Thanks for always having great customer service.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Kaber is my husbands favorite florist. I receive flowers from there on almost every birthday, anniversary and Valentine's Day. I wanted to send flowers to a co-worker on her last day. I didn't go anywhere else. The website was very easy to maneuver. They almost delivered the flowers a day early, but called in advance to confirm. Very happy with how they turned out.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything is absolutely gorgeous from Kabers! Jen and her talented staff are incredible!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have always liked Kaber and their service is the greatest.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I appreciate the fact you made a couple of attempts to contact us about a pending delivery. Delivery was made and the arrangement is beautiful! Friendly delivery person also!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement arrived within two hours after ordering. Fresh and looking like the photo. I visited my daughter five days later and the arrangement still looked lovely.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Perfect - absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipient is still happy with the plant you delivered.
Jenifer's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2017, 9:12 am

That's Fabulous! Thanks for letting us know!!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The fresh cut floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I had recently ordered an arrangement for my sister-in-law's funeral. I could not have been happier with the arrangement. It was beautiful!!! Thank you
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

everything was perfect.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Amazing service and beautiful arrangement, I ordered flowers for my nieces funeral and everything turned out beautifully. It Is so hard during a time of grief and you made it so easy and comforting. The flowers were better then the website. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was great service but since we live out of state, it would have been nice to see a picture of the arrangement along with the email stating that it has been delivered.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything was great, thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Jen and Kabers provided the flowers for my wedding this last weekend and I couldn't have been more happy with the arrangements and service! The centerpieces were exactly what I had envisioned and the bigger pieces exceeded my expectations. They were punctual, efficient, and reasonably priced. I would recommend them for any occasion and will be using them in the future for any of my floral needs. Thank you Jen and Kabers for helping make my wedding day perfect! -Beyond happy bride-
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Jenifer provided flowers our daughters wedding two weeks ago. They were absolutely gorgeous and I am still getting compliments about the quality and color. We were thrilled to have her do our flowers. Wonderful to work with!!!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I selected an arrangement online, but received a call advising that the arrangement that I purchased had to be modified because the primary flower in the arrangement was unavailable. The flowers that arrived were pretty, but were not nearly as attractive as the arrangement that was displayed online. Also, they only lasted about 4 days, which was disappointing in light of the cost. On the other hand, service was good, and the arrangement arrived to the recipient on time.
Jenifer's Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2016, 8:23 am

I'm sorry You were disappointed Kristina and that the flowers didn't last. We have beautiful sunflowers in stock today. If You would like us to send an Arrangement to Pat today please call me at the shop 219-326-1776. Again, so sorry.
jenifer's Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2016, 8:44 am

Honestly, If you find out she can have flowers please call and we will get them up there right away. I'm sorry she's not doing better. I have a Michigan City delivery this afternoon and can add yours on easily.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cannot say enough how pleased I am with Kaber's service, selection, and delivery. The flowers were delivered on time, and the arrangements were gorgeous, even more than the website depicted. I ordered online and it was so easy to navigate! The friendly staff even called me to ask if I wanted to have our cards with a signature line because I had forgotten to do so. Talk about customer service! Kaber's will always be my first choice for floral services.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered flowers for a birthday and the staff was very professional and helpful. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

very good service. Thanks
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Received 2 florals 1 from a well known shop in Laporte. When received the arrangement from that shop showed wilting and I threw the basket out in a few days. Yours is still looking fresh. I will be sure to let everyone know not to use the other shop.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always great service.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very satisfied the flowers were beautiful and lasted well over a week.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Once again you have exceeded expectations. The flowers that were delivered to my Mom were absolutely amazing! This was a very special birthday, and you helped to make a long-distance gift to be just PERFECT!!! Thank you so very much!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I could not be more pleased with both the product and the service that I received with my recent order. I must compliment the staff member (whose name I don't remember) who contacted me to let me know that when my mother's flowers were delivered, no one answered the door. But she heard some noise from inside my Mom's house and was concerned that something might be wrong. She called to tell me in case I wanted to check on Mom. This simple act of kindness meant more than I can say. Fortunately, everything was fine with Mom; the noise was the cat running through the house. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I could not be more pleased with both the product and the service that I received with my recent order. I must compliment the staff member (whose name I don't remember) who contacted me to let me know that when my mother's flowers were delivered, no one answered the door. But she heard some noise from inside my Mom's house and was concerned that something might be wrong. She called to tell me in case I wanted to check on Mom. This simple act of kindness meant more than I can say. Fortunately, everything was fine with Mom; the noise was the cat running through the house. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements were beautiful! They were exactly as shown (if not more beautiful) and delivery was made on time as ordered. The customer service excels and I will continue to do all my ordering thru Kabers.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mother-in-law loved the arrangement. Will use your site again when I have a need for deliveries in the LaPorte area. Delivery was in a timely fashion. Thank you
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for offering the online ordering. I was searching one evening for a florist that I could online order for the next day and I found your website. Thank you for the great service and I'm glad I was able to spend my money with a local business and not a national online florist!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I'm absolutely thrilled with your service and beautiful arrangement! So is she!!! Merci.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Kaber florists employees are the nicest people and their bouquets are just as beautiful as they are! Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful service, great arrangement!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Once again I am very pleased with attention to detail. Every time I've ordered I have had great results. Very timely, great arrangement, and good value. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family was in awe of the beautiful arrangements! The flowers were stunning and arrived as scheduled. Jenifer was especially helpful and responded to my questions quickly. Kabers will continue to have all my floral business!
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

We loved it. It was absolutely beautiful. It was true to the website information and pictures. Thankyou again for this pretty arrangement.
Date: Jul 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

I sent you an email note thanking you for doing such a great job on the flowers for my cousin. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

We had Kaber handle the flowers for our wedding, and we couldn't have been happier! They were beautiful, she took a lot of time with us to understand just what we were looking for, she kept us well within our budget and did not try to talk us into more than what we wanted, and set everything up for us at the ceremony site for no extra charge. She seemed to really appreciate our business, even though we did not want a huge amount of flowers. All of the staff there are incredibly nice. We had tons of compliments on how beautiful our floral arrangements were.
Date: Mar 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service was amazing, I ordered these from New Zealand and although I was so far away I knew they would be fantastic by the constant communication. The flowers were great. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was done very well and looked great at the viewing. Thank You!
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent purchase experience. The flowers were for a funeral and they were delivered timely, were fresh, and the arrangement overall was quite beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

even though the weather was bad, you made the dilivery of my mom's birthday flowers. she was thrilled, they were beautiful and brightened her day. thank you so much for your service. i have always been satisfied and will continue to use your shop. thank you so much.
Date: Dec 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

The floral arrangement couldn't have been any better. It was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hi and thank you for youre help before i moved to Florida i only shop at your flower store its friendlyand i love the prices too you are the only store that i liked so much i just wish you had a store here in orlando cause i know you would do great here thank you so much i will be up on oct 3oth and i will be in your store on Nov 1st can you plaese tell me who made those flowers for us so i can tell that person thank you in person? I wish you luck and Thank you very much you are the best!!David M Sornson
Date: Aug 13, 2007
Name:

State/Province: GA

It's too early to know about the actual delivery of the flowers, but I had a VERY high level of confidence that my phoned-in order would be treated well.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To La Porte, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest

KABER FLORAL CO.
516 I Street
La Porte, IN. 46350
Local: (219) 326-1776

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at

VISIT KABER FLORAL.COM | VISIT OUR LIFESTYLE FLOWERS & EVENT SITE 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase